Profissionais

Dr. Ricardo Barbosa Alfonsin – 9.275/RS
ricardo@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo

Dr. Breno Moreira Mussi – 5.791/RS
mussi@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo

Dr. Arilei Ribeiro Mendes Filho – 49.178/RS
arilei@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo

Dra. Vanessa Gomes Pereira da Silva – 51.222/RS
vanessa@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo

Dra. Fernanda Zanette Alfonsin – 57.978/RS
fernanda@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo

Dr. Pedro Zanette Alfonsin – 65.774/RS
pedro@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo

Dr. Antonio Carmelo Zanette – 86.083/RS
antonio@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo

Dr. Fábio Tomkowski – 86.985/RS
fabio@alfonsin.com.br
Ver Currículo